Maximum Potential Ep. 2!

A weekly podcast dedicated to sharing cool people, projects and products that keep us going. This isn’t a commercial podcast and we are not making profit off of anything we suggest. It is just an honest attempt to try and enjoy our lives more by spreading positivity.

From this episode-

People

Martin Ansin - http://martinansin.com/ 

Mike Azevedo - http://mikeazevedo.deviantart.com/

Paul Dainton 

Projects -

Jeshields - RPG Character Compendium - http://www.patreon.com/jeshields

Temple of Art Documentary - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1193179890/temple-of-art-the-documentary

Squarriors Graphic Novel - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/devilsdue/squarriors-teeth-and-nails

Products -

Ghost of a Tale - http://www.ghostofatale.com/

Tactics Ogre - Let Us Cling Together art book - http://www.amazon.co.uk/Tactics-Ogre-Art-Works-ARTBOOK/dp/4757532180

Weaponry - An Illustrated History - http://www.amazon.com/Weaponry-Illustrated-History-Chuck-Wills/dp/0681288612/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1408133165&sr=8-2&keywords=weaponry+an+illustrated+history

Listening -

Kevin Rose - Random Show - https://www.youtube.com/user/kevinrose

Joseph Campbell - The Power of Myth, The Hero’s Journey - http://billmoyers.com/content/ep-1-joseph-campbell-and-the-power-of-myth-the-hero%E2%80%99s-adventure-audio/

Follow Us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/maximumpotentialpodcast

A weekly podcast dedicated to sharing cool people, projects and products that keep us going. This isn’t a commercial podcast and we are not making profit off of anything we suggest. It is just an honest attempt to try and enjoy our lives more by spreading positivity.

From this episode-

People-

Yoann Lossel - https://www.etsy.com/shop/yoannlossel

Giannis Milonogiannis - http://milonogiannis.tumblr.com/

Gerald Parel - http://geraldparel.com/

Mclean Kendree - http://mcleannews.blogspot.com/

Projects -

Heaven’s Hell by Anthony Jones - http://www.robotpencil.net/

Tom Scholes - http://www.artofscholes.com/

Alexander Zedig Diboine - http://alexandrediboine.tumblr.com/

Products -

Kyle’s Brush Pack - http://www.kyletwebster.com/portfolio/brushes/

Guardians of the Galaxy Art Book - http://www.amazon.com/Marvels-Guardians-Galaxy-Movie-Slipcase/dp/0785185534/ref=sr_1_1?

Pocket Brush - http://www.amazon.com/Pocket-Brush-Pen-1-Pkg-Black/dp/B002LJRKN8/ref=sr_1_1?

RealBug - http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_toys-and-games?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=REALBUG&node=165793011

Listening -

Opie & Anthony Louis CK appearances - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLD0Wb9CUjeMkssVFQjystJOKJRbhKiefG

Neil Degrasse Tyson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXh9RQCvxmg

Thanks everyone!